WELCOME TO MACK ANIMATION

WE MAKE IDEAS COME ALIVE

The creation of unforgettable characters and their life stories, the conception of fantastic worlds, and letting the audience experience them in all new ways – that is the passion of Mack Animation.

Waldkirch, Rust, Hannover – three locations which are not being connected with world-class entertainment straight away. Nevertheless, here products are being created that excite, touch and inspire millions of people around the world to dream each year.

Today Mack Rides in Waldkirch is with over 235 years of company history the worldwide leading manufacturer for rollercoaster. It’s known as the birthplace for Europa-Park in Rust – Germany’s biggest theme park which has been voted ‘best theme park worldwide’ for the fifth time in a row. MackMedia, also based in Rust, has been extending the entertainment area of Europa-Park for years with a 360° media strategy; and lastly Ambient Entertainment from Hanover – Germany’s leading studio for international cinema animations.

Boldness, inspiration, passion and the strive to deliver best possible quality has made them each an outstanding company within their area. For eight years now the three business have successfully worked together on unique projects. Mack Animation was founded to perfect the collaboration in the future, to use their potential even more effectively and to create new inventions within their overlapping areas of the expertise.

With focused creativity, experience and understanding of the market the future is theirs. The first exciting projects are already being delivered.

GET IN TOUCH

OUR CONTACTS

Mack Animation GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhemstr. 4, 30171 Hannover, GERMANY

Mail: info@mackanimation.com

color
https://mackanimation.com/wp-content/themes/alder/
https://mackanimation.com/en/
#3E3B3B
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/vhosts/mackanimation.com/httpdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
off
off
on

WELCOME TO MACK ANIMATION

WE MAKE IDEAS COME ALIVE

Unvergessliche Charaktere und ihre Geschichten zum Leben zu erwecken, fantastische Welten zu erschaffen und all das auf neuen Wegen erlebbar zu machen – das ist die Leidenschaft von Mack Animation.

Waldkirch, Rust, Hannover – drei Orte, die nicht jeder gleich mit Weltklasse Entertainment in Verbindung bringt. Und doch entstehen hier Produkte, die Jahr für Jahr Millionen Menschen rund um die Welt begeistern, berühren und zum Träumen bringen.

Mack Rides in Waldkirch ist, mit über 235 Jahren Firmengeschichte, heute weltweit führender Hersteller für Achterbahnen und zählt als Geburtshaus für den Europa-Park in Rust – Deutschlands größtem Freizeitpark, der bereits zum fünften Mal in Folge als bester Freizeitpark der Welt ausgezeichnet wurde. MackMedia, ebenfalls in Rust, erweitert seit Jahren sehr erfolgreich das Entertainment des Europa-Park in einer 360° Medienstrategie; und schließlich Ambient Entertainment aus Hannover – Deutschlands führendes Studio für internationale Kino-Animationsfilme.

Mut, Einfallsreichtum, Leidenschaft und das Streben nach höchster Qualität haben alle zu herausragenden Unternehmen in ihrem Bereich gemacht, und bereits seit acht Jahren arbeiten sie sehr erfolgreich bei einzigartigen Projekten zusammen. Mack Animation wurde gegründet um diese Zusammenarbeit in Zukunft zu perfektionieren, die Potentiale noch effektiver zu nutzen und neue Innovationen zu schaffen, gerade in der Schnittmenge der verschiedenen Kompetenzen.

Mit gebündelter Kreativität, Erfahrung und Marktverständnis geht es in die Zukunft. Die ersten spannenden Projekte sind bereits in der Umsetzung.

GET IN TOUCH

OUR CONTACTS

Mack Animation GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhemstr. 4, 30171 Hannover, GERMANY

Mail: info@mackanimation.com

color
https://mackanimation.com/wp-content/themes/alder/
https://mackanimation.com/
#3E3B3B
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/vhosts/mackanimation.com/httpdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
off
off
on